The Beautiful Disaster Cover Art from Sean Dietrich is revealed!!!

     It's official!!! Beautiful Disaster the sophomore album from Aaron Evans Art featuring Illogic, Sojourn, JimmyPowers, Nomis, Numberman, OrkoEloheim with beats by MrRidley drops MAY 5th 2016!!!

     Aaaaaaand I'm super excited to finally share the Album artwork done by the one and only Sean Dietrich!!!!

     I'll keep it real, I still don't know what I'm doing for a release party, I'm torn between doing a official show or something crazy like a VIP BBQ/House Party (I'd love feedback on this.) BUT the album itself will be dropping for the world on May 5th for sure. (Pre-Orders starting next week.)

     Anyway, I'm listening to the final mix for the first time in months right this min and I can say it's only made me more confident and hype to share this project with you all. I'm forever grateful for your ongoing support and send love to each and every one of you.

     More updates soon. Till then.... Keep the fire burning and the motto near your heart.

     #WeAreRising‬ ‪#‎WeAreOne‬

     Brother AE.

No comments:

Post a Comment