Movement by Gill Sotu and Aaron Evans now available on CD & Digital Download.

MOVEMENT, the new Funk, Soul, Hip Hop feel good album of the year, is now available on both CD and for Digital Download. With guest features like Kevin Sandbloom, Deacon Blair, Jerrica Escoto, Peach, Alyssa Earley, Keith Allen and more this album is soaring for the highest heights. Pick up a copy and contribute to the MOVEMENT TODAY!